Home Human communication Locals graduated from Fort Lewis College – The Durango Herald

Locals graduated from Fort Lewis College – The Durango Herald


Fort Lewis College hosted its first in-person launch in a year with several outdoor ceremonies celebrating nearly 400 graduates. Seven small launch ceremonies were held over two days at Dennison Memorial Field. About sixty graduates were rewarded at each ceremony.

Durango: Harrison Abel from Durango (psychology), Lillian Auclair from Durango (psychology), Dylan Barker from Durango (public health), William Berger from Durango (certificate in marketing and digital marketing), Charles Brockway from Durango (certificate in environmental studies and GIS) , Cassidy Bush from Durango (primary education), Lindsey Charley from Durango (biology), Rose Chemeli from Durango (biology), Orion Clay from Durango (engineering), Paris Cutler from Durango (public health), Katrina Detmer from Durango (engineering) , Matthew Dinsmore of Durango (marketing), Emily Doughty of Durango (anthropology), Katelyn Doughty of Durango (public health), Jade Dyea-Purley of Durango (writing), Keiran Eagen of Durango (economics), Brandon Engle of Durango (physics) ), Ellen Fisher from Durango (psychology), Aileen Flanery from Durango (anthropology), Weston Flickinger from Durango (exercise physiology), Hope Frihauf from Durango (biology), Pandora Funk from Durango (certificate in sociology and serv ices to the person and gerontology te), Parker Gaughan from Durango (communication design), Ally Gee from Durango (public health and pre-health certificate), Robert Grogan from Durango (environmental studies), Isabelle Guerra from Durango (biology) , Pilar Gutierrez from Durango (environmental sciences), Deseree Henderson from Durango (psychology), Sam Herceg from Durango (engineering), Alisha Hinkley from Durango (psychology), Josephine Hinkley from Durango (biochemistry and pre-health certificate) , Risa Holmes from Durango (biology), Callie Huckins from Durango (marketing), Maya Johnson from Durango (psychology and history), Dakota Kahbeah from Durango (exercise and health promotion), Deborah Kelroy from Durango (studio art), Paul Kokes from Durango (engineering), Kylie Kouyoumjian from Durango (marketing), Kayla Koval from Durango (engineering), Joshua Ladd from Durango (business administration), Claire Larson from Durango (psychology and sociology and social services), Hailey Larson from Durango (anthropology), Keleigh Lee from Durango (environmental sciences), Stephanie McCaw from Durango (accounting), Molly McMillen from Durango (biology and pre-health certificate), Joshua Mendrala from Durango (writing), Maija Noyd from Durango (psychology), Lauren Nychay from Durango (biology), Kaylie Pacheco from Durango (psychology and sociology), Ty Peaches from Durango (certificate in environmental studies and regenerative food systems), Alex Romme from Durango (engineering), Shalee Rowley from Durango ( English), Morgan Rutkowski from Durango (Political Science and Psychology), Peyton Rutkowski from Durango (Journalism and Multimedia Studies and Digital Marketing Certificate), Bella Sage from Durango (Business Administration), Alex Schackel from Durango (Accounting), Michaela Schneidermeyer from Durango (Certificate of Studio Art and Digital Marketing),

Bayfield: Gabrielle Bay from Bayfield (exercise physiology), James Ferguson from Bayfield (computer engineering), Ally Holloway from Bayfield (exercise specialist), Finlay Marshall from Bayfield (engineering), Sara Perkerewicz from Bayfield (primary education , Jacob Rudolph of Bayfield (business administration),

Hesperus: Isabella Arellano from Hesperus (political science and environmental studies), Jordan Baker from Hesperus (marketing), Jessica Lee from Hesperus (certificate in biology and pre-health),

Ignacio: Katrina Chandler from Ignacio (exercise physiology), Gabby Herrera from Ignacio (criminology and justice studies), Megan Redetzke from Ignacio (environmental studies),

Mancos: Samantha Begay de Mancos (public health),

Pagosa Springs: Rainer Barnhart of Pagosa Springs (psychology),

  • Salvador Sharp de Durango (Environmental Studies and Political Science)
  • Caitlin Simbeck from Durango (Teaching License (Master of Arts in Education))
  • Camryn Sippy from Durango (Primary education)
  • Cammy Smith from Durango (Mathematics)
  • Carly Smith from Durango (Certificate in Geology and GIS)
  • Alden Spitzer de Durango (Business Administration)
  • Zachry Szura from Durango (Engineering)
  • Ashley Torraco from Durango (chemistry)
  • Lydia Townsend from Durango (Biology)
  • Emma Tunks from Durango (Biology and GIS Certificate)
  • Harley Turner of Bayfield (sociology and social services)
  • Michael Watchman from Durango (Business Administration (Management)
  • Jasmine Williams from Durango (Environmental Studies)
  • Grace Wolf-Cartier de Durango (Certificate in Psychology and Pre-Health)
  • Emily Zimmerer from Durango (exercise physiology and pre-health certificate)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here